Mamure Castle – one of the best preserved Crusader castles on the Mediterranean coast in Turkey.

As much as it may sound strange, but Lake Salda in Turkey called Turkish Maldives for its snow-white beach and turquoise water.

Ariassos was founded in the Hellenistic period 3 century BC. It lasted until 7 century BC. The city was well protected and had a strategic position, located at the intersection of transportation routes of southern Anatolia between Pisidia and Pamphylia.

Organization of tours and excursions to Turkey as part of a group, and on an individual route by order.

Gemiler island – this place, it is very popular among tourists not only for its natural beauty, but and his history, which closely related to the life of St.Nicholas.

Selge – ancient city, in which the first coin minted of Pisidya, it located at 100 km from Antalya in Manavgat Province in the Taurus mountains at 1250 m altitude.

Koprulu Canyon (turk. Köprülü Kanyon) – natural canyon and National park in Manavgat area about 100 km from Antalya. Canyon has a length of about 14 km along the mountain river Koprucay, width – up to 100 m and depth – up to 400 m.

Sapadere Canyon in winter, especially after a brief rain – is not easy raging stream of the mountain river, it's all the power and beauty of nature in one place.

The ancient city in Pisidia with an interesting history, it founded in III. BC. under the rule Selevk I Nicator, former military leader and a bodyguard of Alexander the Great. The city can be seen carved into the rock temple of Emperor Augustus, one of the oldest churches in Asia Minor and much more…

Few know, in 1 km from Demre is an unusual medical hydrosulfide source. There water is cold, about +10°C, and with smell )

Ancient cities, turquoise beaches, the pirate bays and much more on our tours – individual tours in Antalya, Antalya region and its surroundings.

Antioch to Cragum Bay – it is an extraordinary place near the eponymous ancient city, it located among the rocks and has access to the sea through an arch in the rock.

Forest Chimera nochyyu – a never-ending flow of tourists, willing to sit and warm up by the fire in a circle of good company…

Sagalassos - the only ancient city in the world, in which employs a fountain with the ancient water system. Sagalassos – 10 the historical facts about the city.

Peonies in the mountains of Antalya – this is reality. Only 20 km from the city in the mountains at an altitude of 1400 m is one wonderful place, where bloom these unusual flowers in April.

Rodiapolis – the ancient city near the Kumluca (Antalya). It was founded by colonists from Rhodes in VIII century BC and named after their historical homeland. First discovered who founded and began to study Rodiapolis was the Austrian archaeologists, they started in 19 century, but it was somehow forgotten for a long time. And only after a forest fire, what happened in 2000 year, antique city was again found.

Milet – ancient Greek city, it went down in history as one of the oldest cities with a high cultural level, development of trade relations on a par with Ephesus and Troy. In Miletus he lived and worked the ancient Greek philosopher and mathematician, laid the foundations of Greek culture and statehood, as well as the European science in general, "Father of philosophy" Phales of Mileth.

History of Bodrum Castle has begun long before its foundation – it was created from the ruins of the Mausoleum of Mausolus, who was one of the Seven Wonders of the World, He served as the main structure of the Order of St. John, bore the name of St. Peter, He participated in many historical events, He managed to survive, and now a wonderful museum uzhedshih ages.

Doganbey (Doganbey Koyu) – a unique eco-village, which appreciate clean air and quiet. In this village on the houses can be found the inscription “Please, respect our silence”.

Zeus Cave – a unique karst cave at the foot of Mount Samsun before entering the National Park in Dilek 28 km from Kushadas.

If you come on holiday in Kusadasi, the Dilek Peninsula National Park – is the best place for a family holiday in the region. On this place you will indicate any local resident, if you ask them about the beach and sea.

Temple of Apollo at Didim – one of the largest and well-preserved buildings of the ancient world (length 120 m, height 25 m, columns 122). Together with Delphi, Dodon and Claros, temple of the Apollo at Didim was one of the most famous sanctuary of ancient Greece, in which the oracle of Apollo spoke.

Doganbey Koyu Karina Restaurant is located in an exceptional place – there in the delta of the rivers Great Menderes and Gediz lives 60% the entire population of pelicans (Dalmatian Pelican) of Turkey. This area is a nature reserve and is protected by all sorts of international conventions for the protection of wildlife.

If you stay in Alanya and you want to take a break from the sea, only the 10 km from Alanya there are a great place, where you can always eat well, swim in a mountain river and just have a good time.

Lake Egirdir (turk. Lake Eğirdir) – fourth in size and the second freshwater lake in Turkey. The lake of Egirdir 482 km2, length – 50 km, width – 15 km, and the average depth – 14 meters. The lake is located in Egirdir 185 km from Antalya, in the Taurus mountains at an altitude of 920 meters above sea level.

Karacaoren Baraji – reservoir area 45 km2, built in 1977-1990 years in the mountains on the Aksu River for irrigation of soils, flood control, and generation of electricity. Ещё в водоёме разводят рыб 🙂

Lavender field in Keciborlu – is the nearest place from Antalya, where you can see, how lavender blooms.

Kargıcak-2 – a great area for a family holiday on the beach in Antalya.

The length of the canyon – 14 km, width – up to 6 m, height – up to 350 m. Canyon can go only on foot and partly by swimming.

Chimera – mythical mountain with flames, watch photo report.

Abandoned ancient city of Pamphylia, founded after the Trojan War by famous soothsayer Koolhaas on a high plateau (213 m altitude). Sillyon is located near Antalya between the ancient cities of Perge and Aspendos.

The heyday of Kusadasi began with “sunset” of Ephesus. In the Middle Ages (up to 15 AD) Kusadasi was the commercial center of Genoa and Venice republics. After zavaevaniya Ottoman Empire the city (1413 year) he became one of the central Ottoman port cities.

Datca – is a small, quiet and cozy resort town, located on the homonymous peninsula in 75 km from Marmaris. It is a popular place for divers, yachtsmen and elderly tourists from different countries. Ancient Greek geographer and historian Strabo (64-23 y. BC) in his works he wrote: “Him, whom the gods love, they send in Datca, so he lived a long time”.

Nowadays Cape Gelidoniya became famous thanks to merchant vessel, that it sank in the late Bronze Age (approximately 1200 BC) and it was detected at a depth 27 meters only 1954. Among the finds was a ceramic Mycenaean age, refined copper, copper and tin ingots, as well as commercial scales.

Knidos - an ancient town, created Spartans (Lacedaemonians), as a colony at Cape Triopiysky Carian Chersonese (part of Asia Minor). This was a major trading town, the center of worship the cult of the goddess Aphrodite, one of the six members of the Doric Union, Center of Doric games.

The most intresting, but also proved to be a difficult path to the observation platform. Height above sea level – 1200 m. Yes, in Termessos there is a place! The road starts from the column to the streets and stretches across an unforgettable southwest necropolis…

Gocek – it is a popular place for sailors from different countries of the world and a major center for yacht tourism in the Turkish Mediterranean coast.

Neighborhoods Ephesus is full of interesting historical sites. One of them is the House of the Virgin Mary. It is located on the mountain 6 km from the ancient Ephesus. The road there is narrow and winding, so you will need 15-20 minutes, to drive.

Efes – one of the most famous and popular monuments in Turkey in Asia Minor, whose history begins in the 10 BC. and it ends in the 15 AD. His fame is obliged to Ephesus the cult of Artemis, the Greek goddess of fertility, in honor of which was built the temple – one of the seven wonders of the world, multiple mentions in the New Testament and the ancient Greek philosopher Heraclitus.

From the historical Fethiye can find little – Lycian tombs rock, the ruins of the destroyed amphitheater and a medieval castle. However, it attracts tourists. Sunset – here's what can be safely called the most extraordinary in Fethiye.

Gemiler Bay – is another extraordinary place near Ölüdeniz and Fethiye. Opposite the bay is the island of the same name – Gemiler Island. This island has the second name – St. Nicholas. It is believed, that this place was the center of the spread of Christianity in this region of the Byzantine Empire.

Saklikent Canyon – the longest and deepest canyon in Turkey and the second of these parameters in Europe. It length is 18 km and the depth in some areas – up to 1 km.

Hierapolis – large antique city, It located in Pamukkale and is an integral part of it with a separate entrance through the southern Byzantine gate. The city is known by geothermal “Cleopatra baths”.

Pamukkale – natural object, which includes 17 geothermal water temperature of 35 up to 100 degrees, as well as ponds with dazzling white terraces, formed of travertine (rich in calcium limestone).

Kayakoy – a ghost town and the open-air museum near Fethiye in Turkey, earlier it used to be a big Greek town with schools, churches, fountains and a large number of homes.

Not far from Kemer, approximately 10 km to north of the city, in a small village is the ruins of the ancient Roman Kadrema (Gedelme) Castle.

Limyra is one of the oldest cities of the Lycian state. Supposedly the city was founded in the V century BC. by luvians, but ceramic findings indicated about earlier its origins - most likely the city's history began in the Hittite Empire.

In addition to the waterfall Antalya “Upper Duden” there is also a “Lower Duden”. This waterfall, which flows into the sea, and in the spring it is very beautiful.

Faces of Lykia in Myra (Demre, Antalya)

Small reservoir Dojran (Doyran Göleti) located between Antalya and the ski resort Saklikent next to the highway.

Not far from Kemer, in the northern part of the foothills (it is not a tourist part of town), is one very beautiful place – there are canyon, and mountain river, and a wonderful bridge Kesme.

In addition to the amphitheater in Aspendos there is something to see – Basilica, Agora, Nymph, Exedra and Aqueduct is considered one of the most well-preserved buildings of the time on the Antalya coast.

Side in winter is the lack of pilgrimage of tourists from different countries and a good opportunity to leisurely walks around the city and to fully enjoy its antiquity.

Bay Korsan Koyu in Turkish language calls "The Pirate Bay". Korsan Koyu in 1 century BC was a haven for pirates of Cilicia. It was a real coastal pirate stronghold with a tower on the rocks.

Kesik Minaret – is ruins of an ancient mosque and minaret, located in the Old Town (Kaleici) in the southern part.

"Garden of Religions" – it is a beautiful and unique place to Turkey. It is a religious center, one in which there are Christian church, Muslim mosque and a Jewish synagogue.

Korkuteli Reservoir (Korkuteli Baraji) is situated on the outskirts of Korkuteli town (50 km from Antalya, route D350). It was built for flood control and collection of mountain waters.

Guver Canyon или Guver Ucurumu – a natural canyon, it is situated 10 km from Antalya. The length of the canyon is 2 km, depth – 155 meters, width – 20-30 meters, and the age – approximately 1 million years.

There are only boutique hotels, and a small cottage village in this cozy valley. There is a small beach area with sun loungers under a canopy and pier.

Adrasan Bay has an absolutely unique location – sea from the one side, and there are mountains covered in forests from the others. There are different hotels, small cafes and restaurant with affordable prices between the sea and mountains.

Karain cave (Karain) – significant site and a place which every tourist wants to visit. The traces of inhabitation of ancient humans of the Middle Paleolithic Era (200-150 thousand years ago). It is situated in the mountains approximately 380 meters above sea-level.

Near Antalya (approximately 15 km on the highway D350) are the ruins of the medieval caravanserai, serves to protect traders and residence of the time.

Considering, that Perge was built on a plain, it is difficult to assess the actual size of the city, when you come to it. But as soon as you start to wander through the ruins, you understand, how large was the city – long street, high column, large hammams (Roman baths) with swimming pools, basilica, acropolis, necropolis and a water channel in the middle of the main street.

What famous Termessos? In May 333 BC. during the conquests of Alexander the Great, the city was fierce resistance and, given the terrain, he was never conquered by the army of Alexander the Great.

If you want to leave the city for a picnic, and fry the meat on the grill or just sit at a table and drink tea on the beach, then camping Kucuk Calticak – specifically for this.

I never thought, that diving – it is so beautiful. Of course, this is not Egypt with coral reefs, but the purity of the Mediterranean Sea and the absence of any dangerous marine animals diving in Turkey is an ideal place for the first diving.

Side – beautiful city with a great history, that you should definitely visit. The well-preserved ancient amphitheater, which accommodates up to 18 thousand spectators, the Gate into the city, the ruins of the temples of Apollo and Dionysus, and more can be seen in this city.

Those who like and, want to learn horse riding on the racetrack or in the mountains, we strongly recommend a visit to Rancho "Burke" and Horse Club "Orphe".

Oludeniz – blue paradise, a stellar place, a blue lagoon, and the most beautiful beach in Turkey. It's all about him, And all the names of this stunning places are absolutely true about it.

This city is included to the UNESCO list and is considered to be one of the most prominent monuments of ancient history.

Patara - one of those cities of Lycia, which were of great importance for the development of the state as a whole.

Kalkan - this is one of those small resort towns in Turkey, always attracts the attention of tourists, especially English.

We visited one of the beaches in Turkey, the fame of which has spread far beyond its borders – it was Kaputash.

Kas is conveniently located in one of the mountain slopes. Surrounded by dense forests, it looks like a jewel in a unique frame. Here come the lovers of silence and solitude, because the city did not like the noisy resorts, rather quiet province, it is charming and amazing.

Just 15 kilometers south from Antalya and you can see marvelous place. The river Duden is a true mountain stream, which is coming from the cliffs, forming brilliant splashes and rainbow in a blue sky.

Kursunlu National Park is a perfect place for, a one-day trip, if you want to try something distinctive from your beach time. Well, and the waterfall of the same name - is one of the most vivid impressions: with combination of noisy water flows, slender pines, which are directed towards the sky, and coolness.

According to historians, Aspendos is one of the most interesting prints millennial history of Antalya region.

Amazing and charming Phaselis beckons lovers of antiquity: visit to Turkey and not visit this Lycian city - inexcusable.

Kekova is a surprising name of an island in the Mediterranean sea which covers only 4,5 square km, but always attracts tourists, travelling around Turkey. Obviously, the main things which attract travelers here, certainly, are the ruins of four towns Dolihiste, Simena, Tejmuss and Aperlaja, which are covered by the water.

It is known, that in the 2nd century BC. Olympos has its own coins, moreover,, it was one of six the most powerful cities of ancient Lycia.

The church of St. Nicholas the Wonderworker is one of the most famous and highly visited sights in the Demre valley, which is known by all the Christians worldwide. Nowadays the church of St . Nicholas the Wonderworker is both a touristic object, and a place where pilgrims from the whole world are heading for. .

The famous Lycian tombs , you can find at many places across the Antalya coast , and they are one of the most significant Turkish sights.

Античные города, бирюзовые пляжи, пиратские бухты и многое другое в наших турах — индивидуальные экскурсии в Анталье, Анталийском регионе и его окрестностях.

Бухта Antiochia ad Cragum — это необыкновенное место рядом с одноименным античным городом, расположено среди скал и имеет выход в море через арку в скале.

Гора Химера ночью — это нескончаемый поток туристов, желающих посидеть и погреться у костра в кругу хорошей компании…

Сагалассос — единственный в мире древний город, в котором работает фонтан с античной системой водоснабжения. Сагалассос — 10 исторических фактов о городе.

Пионы в горах Анталии — это реальность. Всего в 20 км от города в горах на высоте 1400 м есть одно чудное место, где в апреле цветут эти необыкновенные цветы.

Родиаполис — античный город в окрестностях г.Кумлуджа (Анталия). Был основан колонистами с Родоса ещё в VIII веке до нашей эры и назван в честь своей исторической родины. Первыми Родиаполис обнаружили и начали изучать австрийские археологи ещё в 19 веке, но потом о нем как-то надолго забыли. И только после лесного пожара, который случился в 2000 году, античный город снова был обнаружен.

Милет — древнегреческий город, вошел в историю как один из древнейших городов с высоким культурным уровнем, развитыми торговыми связями наравне с Эфесом и Троей. В Милете жил и творил древнегреческий философ и математик, заложивших основы греческой культуры и государственности, а также европейской науки в целом, «отец философии» Фалес Милетский.

История замка Бодрум началась задолго до его основания — он был создан из руин мавзолея Мавсола, бывшего одним из Семи Чудес Света, он служил главным сооружением Ордена Святого Иоанна, носил имя Святого Петра, участвовал во многих исторических событиях, сумел уцелеть, а теперь прекрасный музей ужедших эпох.

Доганбей (Doganbey) — уникальная экодеревня, в которой ценят чистоту воздуха и тишину. На домах в этой деревне можно встретить надпись «Пожалуйста, уважайте наше молчание».

Пещера Зевса — это уникальная карстовая пещера у подножия горы Самсун перед въездом в Национальный парк Дилек в 28 км от Кушадас.

Если вы приехали на отдых в Кушадасы, то Национальный парк полуострова Дилек — лучшее место для семейного отдыха в этом регионе. На это место вам укажет любой местный житель, если вы спросите у них про пляж и море.

Храм Аполлона в Дидиме — один из самый крупных и хорошо сохранившихся храмовых сооружений античного мира (длина 120 м, высота 25 м, колонн 122). Наряду с Дельфами, Додоной и Кларосом, храм богу Аполлону в Дидиме была одним из знаменитейших святилищей Древней Греции, в котором судьбу предсказывал священный оракул.

Ресторан Doganbey Koyu Karina расположен в удивительном месте — там в дельте рек Большой Мендерес и Гедиз обитает 60% всей популяции пеликанов (Dalmatian Pelican) Турции. Это территория является Заповедником и охраняется всевозможными международными конвенциями по защите дикой природы.

Если вы отдыхаете в Аланье и вам захотелось отдохнуть от моря, то всего в 10 км от Аланьи есть отличное место, где всегда можно хорошо покушать, покупаться в горной реке и просто приятно провести время.

Озеро Эгирдир (тур. Eğirdir Gölü) — четвёртое по размеру и второе пресноводное озеро в Турции. Площадь озера Эгирдир составляет 482 км2, его длина — 50 км, ширина — 15 км, а средняя глубина — 14 метров. Озеро Эгирдир расположено в 185 км от Анталии в Таврских горах на высоте 920 метров над уровнем моря.

Karacaoren Baraji — водохранилище площадью 45 км2, построенное в 1977-1990 годах в горах на реке Аксу для орошения почв, борьбы с наводнениями, а также выработки электроэнергии. Ещё в водоёме разводят рыб 🙂

Лавандовое поле в Keciborlu — это ближайшее место от Анталии, где можно посмотреть, как цветёт лаванда.

Каргыджак-2 — отличная зона для семейного отдыха на берегу моря в Анталии.

Организация туров и экскурсий по Турции как в составе группы, так и по индивидуальному маршруту под заказ.

Длина каньона — 14 км, ширина — до 6 м, высота — до 350 м. Каньон можно пройти только пешком и частично вплавь.

Химера — мифическая гора с языками пламени, смотреть фотоотчёт.

Заброшенный древний город Памфилии, основанный после Троянской войны известным прорицателем Калхасом на возвышенном плато (213 м над уровнем моря). Силлион расположен недалеко от Анталии между античными городами Перге и Аспендосом.

Расцвет города Кушадасы начался с «закатом» Эфеса. В средневековье (до 15 в н.э.) Кушадасы был торговым центром республик Генуя и Венеция. После заваевания Османской империей города (1413 г.) он становится одним из центральный Османских портовых городов.

Датча — это небольшой, тихий и уютный курортный городок, расположенный на одноименном полуострове в 75 км от Мармариса. Это излюбленное место дайверов, яхтсменов и пожилых туристов из разных стран. Древнегреческий географ и историк Страбон (64-23 г. до н.э.) в своих произведениях писал: «Того, кого боги любят, они посылают в Датча, чтобы он долго жил».

В наше время мыс Гелидония стал известен благодаря торговому судну, которое там затонуло в конце бронзового века (примерно в 1200 г до н.э.) и было обнаружено на глубине 27 метров лишь в 1954. Среди находок была керамика микенской эпохи, очищенная медь, медь и олово в слитках, а также торговые весы.

Книдос — это древний город, созданный спартанцами (лакедемонянами), как колония на Триопийском мысе карийского Херсонеса (часть Малой Азии). Это был крупный торговый город, центр поклонения культу богини Афродиты, один из шести членов Дорического союза, центр проведения Дорических игр.

Самым интереным, но и непростым оказался путь на обзорную площадку. Высота над уровнем моря — 1200 м. Да-да, в Термессосе есть такое место! Дорога туда начинается от колонной улицы и тянется через незабываемый юго-западный некрополь…

Гёджек — это излюбленное место яхтсменов с различных стран мира и крупный центр яхт-туризма на турецком побережье Средиземного моря.

Окрестности Ефеса полны интересными историческими местами. Одним из них является Дом Девы Марии. Он находится на горе в 6 км от древнего Эфеса. Дорога туда узкая и извилистая, поэтому понадобится 15-20 минут, чтобы подняться.

Эфес — это один из самых знаменитых и популярных памятников архитектуры Турции в Малой Азии, история которого начинается в X веке до н.э. и заканчивается в XV веке н.э. Своей известностью Эфес обязан культу греческой богини плодородия Артемиды, в честь которой был построен храм — один из семи чудес света, многократным упоминаниям в Новом Завете и древнегреческому философу Гераклиту.

Из исторического в Фетхие можно встретить немногое — скальные ликийские гробницы, руины разрушенного амфитеатра и средневекового замка. Однако не это привлекает сюда туристов. Солнечный закат — вот что смело можно назвать самым необыкновенным в Фетхие.

Бухта Гемилер — это ещё одно необыкновенное место недалеко от Олюдениза и Фетхие. Напротив бухты расположен остров с одноименным названием — остров Гемилер. Этот остров имеет и второе название — св.Николая. Считается, что это место было центром распространения Христианства в этом регионе в Византийской империи.

Каньон Саклыкент — самый длинный и глубокий каньон в Турции и второй по этим параметрам в Европе. Его длина достигает 18 км и глубина в некоторых местах — до 1 км.

Иераполис — большой античный город, расположен в Памуккале и является неотъемлемой его частью с отдельным входом через южные византийские ворота. Город известен своими геотермальными «ваннами Клеопатры».

Памуккале — природный объект, в который входит 17 геотермальных источников с температурой воды от 35 до 100 градусов, а также водоёмы с ослепительно белыми террасами, образовавшимися из травертина (насыщенный кальцием известняк).

Кайякёй — это город-призрак и музей под открытым небом недалеко от Фетхие в Турции, раньше был большим греческим городом со школами, церквями, фонтанами и большим количеством домов.

Недалеко от Кемера, примерно в 10 км на север от Кемера, в небольшой горной деревушке Гедельме находятся развалины древнеримской крепости Кадрема.

Лимира – один из древнейших городов Ликийского государства. Предположительно город был основан ещё в V в до н.э. лувийцами, однако керамические находки говорят о более раннем его происхождении — вероятней всего история города началась ещё в эпоху Хеттского царства.

В Анталии помимо водопада «верхний Дюден» есть ещё и «нижний Дюден». Это водопад, который впадает в море и весной он очень красив.

Лица Ликии в Мире (Демре, Анталия)

Небольшое водохранилище Дойран (Doyran Göleti) расположено между Анталией и горнолыжным курортом Саклыкент прямо рядом с трассой.

Недалеко от Кемера, в северной его части у подножия гор (это уже не туристическая часть города), есть одно очень красивое место — это и каньон, и горная река, и чудный мост Кесме.

Кроме амфитеатра в Аспендосе есть ещё на что посмотреть — Базилика, Агора, Нимфа, Экседра и Аквадукт считаются одними из самых хорошо сохранившихся строений того времени на Анталийском побережье.

Сиде зимой — это отсутствие паломничества туристов из разных стран и хорошая возможность неторопливо прогуляться по городу и полноценно насладиться его античностью.

Бухта Korsan Koyu в переводе с турецкого языка означает «Пиратская бухта». Бухта Korsan Koyu в 1 веке до н.э была пристанищем для киликийских пиратов. Это была настоящая прибрежная пиратская крепость с возвышающими башнями на скалах.

Kesik Minaret — это руины древней мечети и минарета, расположенные в Старом городе (Калейчи) в южной его части в Анталии.

“Сад религий” — это красивое и уникальное место для Турции. Это религиозный центр, на одной территории которого расположились христианская церковь, мусульманская мечеть и иудейская синагога.

Водохранилище Коркутели (Korkuteli Baraji) расположено на окраине города Коркутели (50 км от Анталии по трассе D350). Оно было построено для борьбы с наводнениями и сбора горных вод.

Guver Canyon или Guver Ucurumu — это природный каньон, расположенный в 10 км от въезда в Анталию. Длина каньона составляет 2 км, глубина — 155 метров, ширина — 20-30 метров, а возраст — около 1 миллиона лет.

В этой небольшой долине практически нет отелей за исключением нескольких пансионатов, и лишь посёлок с коттеджами говорит о присутствии тут людей. Вместо пляжа имеется небольшая зона с шезлонгами под навесом и пирс.

Бухта Адрасан имеет уникальное расположение — с одной стороны море, со всех остальных горы покрытые зеленью. Между морем и горами разместились небольшие отели, кафе с ресторанчиками и песчаный пляж с шезлонгами и соломенными зонтами.

Пещера Караин (Karain) — памятник археологии и место паломничества туристов. В пещере обнаружены следы обитания древнего человека эпохи среднего палеолита (200—150 тыс.лет назад). Она находится в горах на высоте около 380 метром над уровнем моря.

Недалеко от Анталии (около 15 км по трассе D350) находятся руины средневекового караван-сарая, служившего для защиты и проживания торговцев того времени.

Учитывая, что Перге был построен на равнине, трудно оценить реальные размеры города, когда в него входишь. Но как только начинаешь бродить по руинам, понимаешь, каким большим был город — улицы длинные, колонны высокие, большие хамамы (римские бани) с бассейнами, базилика, акрополь, некрополь и широкий водный канал в середине центральной улицы.

Чем прославился Термессос? В мае 333 году до н.э. во время завоевательного похода Александра Македонского этот город оказал ожесточённое сопротивление и, учитывая особенности местности, он так и не был завоёван армией Александра Великого.

Если хочется выехать за город на пикник, чтобы пожарить мясо на мангале или просто посидеть за столиками и попить чая прямо на берегу моря, то кемпинг Kucuk Calticak — именно для этого.

Никогда не думал, что дайвинг — это так красиво. Конечно это не Египет со своими коралловыми рифами, но чистота Средиземного моря и отсутствие каких-либо опасных морских животных делает дайвинг в Турции идеальным местом для первого погружения с аквалангом.

Сиде — город с древнейшей историей, который следует обязательно посетить любителям античности. Хорошо сохранившийся античный амфитеатр, который вмещал до 18 тыс.зрителей, врата в город, руины храмов Диониса и Аполлона и многое другое можно увидеть в этом городе.

Любителям активного семейного отдыха, желающим освоить верховую езду на лошадях на ипподроме или в горах, настоятельно рекомендуем посетить Ранчо «Берке» и Конный клуб «Орфе».

Олюдениз — голубой рай, райское место, голубая лагуна, самый красивый турецкий пляж. Это все о нем, и каждое название отнюдь не голословно.

Этот город включен в список ЮНЕСКО и относится к величайшим памятникам древней истории.

Патара – один из тех городов Ликии, которые имели огромное значение для развития государства в целом.

Калкан – это один из тех маленьких курортных городков Турции, неизменно привлекающих внимание туристов, особенно англичан.

Мы посетили один из пляжей Турции, слава о котором распространилась далеко за ее границы — это был Капуташ.

Каш уютно расположился на одном из горных склонов. Окруженный густыми лесами, он выглядит словно драгоценный камень в уникальной оправе. Сюда приезжают любители тишины и уединения, ведь город совершенно не похож на шумные курорты, скорее тихая провинция, очаровательная и гостеприимная.

Всего 15 километров к югу от Анталии – и можно попасть в настоящий райский уголок. Река Дюден – настоящий горный поток, который срывается со скал, образуя очаровательные брызги и радугу в голубом небе.

Национальный парк Куршунлу – отличное место для того, чтобы провести здесь весь день, сделав перерыв в пляжной феерии Турции. Ну, а водопад с одноименным названием – это одно из самых ярких впечатлений: сочетание шумного потока воды, стройных сосен, устремленных в небо, и спасительной прохлады.

По мнению историков, один из самых интересных отпечатков тысячелетней истории анталийского региона – Аспендос.

Удивительный и очаровательный Фазелис манит любителей древности: побывать в Турции и не посетить ликийский город – непростительно.

Остров в Средиземном море с удивительным названием Кекова занимает всего 4,5 квадратных километра площади, но неизменно привлекает туристов, путешествующих по Турции. Главное, что манит сюда туристов – это, безусловно, руины сразу четырех городов – Долихисте и Симена, Теймусса и Аперлаи, которые находятся под водой.

Известно, что еще в II веке до н.э. именно здесь чеканились собственные монеты, к тому же, ему принадлежит слава одного из шести самых важных городов древней Ликии.

Одна из самых узнаваемых и посещаемых достопримечательностей в долине Демре – церковь святого Николая, известная христианам всего мира. Сегодня церковь св. Николая – не только туристический объект, но и место для паломников.

Знаменитые ликийские гробницы, встречающиеся во многих местах Анталийского побережья, считаются одной из самых ярких визитных карточек страны.

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.