Starting from 18th May 2015 the procedure of submission of documents for an IKAMET (Residence Permit) in Turkey has become even easier. Now you can make an appointment online, avoid queues and long waiting times. This is done using the official Internet resource of the Migration Service.

Let us consider procedure in detail.

Step 1. Go to the official website of the Migration Service and looking at the bottom of the page the active icon IKAMET.

The new system of submission of documents for residence permit in Turkey

Step 2. Click on the icon. You will see a box with two buttons for the first submission of documents for ikamet and its prolongation. Select your desired option. We consider the following procedure only for the first submission of documents, but in general they are similar.

The new system of submission of documents for residence permit in Turkey

Step 3.Once you click the button for the first submission, you will be redirected to the page with the contract, rules and requirements which you agree to when filing an online application form. There is not nothing unusual in the contract, but just in case it is necessary to read its main provisions. You will be offered texts in Turkish and English. Step 4.In the next window you will be offered to select the type of residence permit, which you arrange: family, student, short-term or long-term. At subsequent stages all forms will be different, and to apply for family IKAMET require not only your data, but also information about your spouse.

The new system of submission of documents for residence permit in Turkey

Step 5.Enter information which are required by the form. Mandatory fields to fill are those that are highlighted in dark red. The remaining fields are filled as much as possible. Note especially the download photos button in the upper right corner. Photo is absolutely necessary, without it your application will not be accepted. Photo requirements is standard. This should be a biometric photo on a white background (45x35mm). Say in the cabin that you are photographing on IKAMET and you make an electronic snapshot of the desired size.

The new system of submission of documents for residence permit in Turkey

Step 6.When all fields are filled in, go to the next page. There will be a list of documents that you need to take with you when visiting full-time consulate. This list has not changed the last few years, so you know exactly with him.
Do not worry if during browsing pop-up appears, at first glance resembles the error message. While filling the form the system calculates the cost of registration ikamet in your country, and displays it on the screen. Just close this window and continue.

The new system of submission of documents for residence permit in Turkey

Step 7.The next stage is the selection of a convenient date of your visit. Please note that if you have already recorded on a visit until 18th of May, you must specify the date of the old. For this page has a special window.

The new system of submission of documents for residence permit in Turkey

Step 8.In essence, the procedure is almost finished. Now You should see confirmation of successful registration with the date of the visit, as well as a short reminder of what you are required to carry all the necessary documents and the amount required to pay for services (calculated for the system before you + 55TL for the card itself).

Note the link that will be highlighted in blue . Click on it – it’s your profile. It must print and sign where indicated. On the day of rendezvous take it with you.

С 18-го мая 2015 года процедура подачи документов на ИКАМЕТ (ВНЖ) в Турции стала еще проще. Теперь вы можете записаться на встречу онлайн, избежав очередей и длительного ожидания. Делается это через официальный интернет-ресурс Миграционной службы.

Рассмотрим процедуру детально.

Шаг 1. Заходим на официальный сайт Миграционной службы и ищем в самом низу страницы активный значок ИКАМЕТа.

Новая система подачи документов на ВНЖ Турции

Шаг 2. Кликаем на значок. Перед вами появится окно с двумя кнопками для первой подачи документов на ИКАМЕТ и его продления. Выбирайте нужный вам вариант. Мы же ниже рассмотрим процедуру только для первой подачи документов, но в целом они схожи.

Новая система подачи документов на ВНЖ Турции

Шаг 3. После того, как вы кликнете на кнопку для первой подачи, вас перенаправят на страницу с договором, с правилами и требованиями которого вы соглашаетесь, когда подаете онлайн-заявку. Ничего необычного в условиях договора нет, но на всякий случай стоит прочесть его основные положения. Вам будет предложен текст на турецком и английском языках. Шаг 4. В следующем окне вам будет предложено выбрать тип вида на жительство, который вы оформляете: семейный, студенческий, краткосрочный или долгосрочный. На последующих этапах все формы будут различаться, и для подачи заявления на семейный ИКАМЕТ потребуются не только ваши данные, но также и информация о супруге.

Новая система подачи документов на ВНЖ Турции

Шаг 5. Внесите данные, которые требуются по форме. Обязательными полями для заполнения являются те, которые выделены темно-красным цветом. Остальные заполняются по возможности. Особое внимание обратите на кнопку загрузки фотографии в правом верхнем углу. Фотография нужна обязательно, без нее ваше заявление не примут. Требования к снимку стандартные. Это должно быть биометрическое фото на белом фоне, 45х35мм. Скажите в салоне, что фотографируетесь на ИКАМЕТ, и вам сделают электронный снимок нужного формата.

Новая система подачи документов на ВНЖ Турции

Шаг 6. Когда все поля будут заполнены, переходите на следующую страницу. Там будет представлен список документов, которые вам нужно взять с собой при очном посещении консульства. Этот перечень не изменялся последние несколько лет, так что вы с ним точно знакомы.
Не переживайте, если во время просмотра страницы появится всплывающее окно, на первый взгляд напоминающее сообщение об ошибке. Во время заполнения анкеты система подсчитывает стоимость оформления ИКАМЕТА в вашей стране и выводит ее на экран. Просто закройте это окно и продолжайте работу.

Новая система подачи документов на ВНЖ Турции

Шаг 7. Следующие этап – выбор удобной даты посещения. Обратите внимание, что если вы уже записывались на посещение до 18-го мая, необходимо указать старую дату. Для этого на странице есть специальное окошко.

Новая система подачи документов на ВНЖ Турции

Шаг 8. По сути, процедура практически закончена. Теперь на экране должно появиться подтверждение успешной регистрации с указанием даты посещения, а также коротким напоминанием о том, что вы должны иметь при себе все необходимые документы и сумму, которая требуется для оплаты услуги (вычислялась для вас системой ранее + 55TL за саму карточку).

Обратите внимание на ссылку, которая будет выделена голубым цветом. Перейдите по ней – это ваша анкета. Ее необходимо распечатать и подписать в указанных местах. В день рандеву возьмите ее с собой.