Medical tourism in TurkeyAccording to the latest reports TURSAB, Turkey receives more 2,5 billions of dollars in annual revenue the development of medical tourism. This was made possible thanks to the, in recent 15 years were spent large-scale health care reform. During the reform of the huge financial and legislative support received as private, and public clinics. Now they are able to provide a substantial range of services to foreign nationals, coming to Turkey for treatment.

Medical tourism in Turkey - It not only directly hospital stays. It covers an extensive list of procedures. Some clients come to carry out operations, are impossible in their country, others need rehabilitation treatment. The climate in Turkey, its hot springs, sea ​​air, mud - all important factors in the formation of spa resorts. They, in its turn, They allow you to take in the treatment of pensioners, the disabled, those with respiratory problems apparatus and cardiovascular. Similar sanatorium is preferably carried out prevention of exacerbations of chronic diseases, as well as reduce the manifestation of symptoms.

Tourists, coming to Turkey to get medical services, spending by 2 up to 12 thousands of dollars on wellness treatments - this is a significant contribution to the formation of foreign exchange reserves of the country. Moreover, choosing for the treatment of the popular tourist spots, they also fill the budget through the use of urban infrastructure: visit museums, cafe, travel by public transport.

According to statistics, tourists, arriving in the country for treatment, more often choose Antalya (OK. 87 000 per year) and Istanbul (OK. 65 000 per year). It is assumed, In the coming years, these figures will increase. According to the forecasts, already in 2017 , the country's income from medical tourism make 8 billion. To do this already attracted the investment is, which will contribute to the further development of the sphere of health care and will allow to generate new jobs.

Медицинский туризм в ТурцииСогласно последним отчетам ТУРСАБ, Турция получает более 2,5 миллиардов долларов годового дохода от развития медицинского туризма. Это стало возможным благодаря тому, что в последние 15 лет были проведены масштабные реформы сферы здравоохранения. Во время реформирования огромную финансовую и законодательную поддержку получили как частные, так и государственные клиники. Сейчас они могут предоставлять существенный комплекс услуг иностранным гражданам, приезжающим в Турцию на лечение.

Медицинский туризм в Турции – это не только непосредственно пребывание в больнице. Он охватывает огромный перечень процедур. Некоторые клиенты приезжают для проведения операций, которые невозможны в их стране, другим необходимо восстановительное лечение. Климат Турции, ее термальные источники, морской воздух, лечебные грязи – все это важные факторы в формировании санаторно-курортных комплексов. Они, в свою очередь, позволяют принимать на лечение пенсионеров, инвалидов, людей с проблемами дыхательного аппарата и сердечно-сосудистой системы. Подобные санатории проводят преимущественно профилактику обострения хронических заболеваний, а также снижают проявление симптомов.

Туристы, приезжающие в Турцию с целью получить медицинские услуги, тратят от 2 до 12 тысяч долларов только на оздоровительные процедуры – это является существенным вкладом в формирование валютных запасов страны. Кроме того, выбирая для лечения популярные туристические места, они также наполняют бюджет за счет использования городской инфраструктуры: посещения музеев, кафе, поездок на общественном транспорте.

Согласно статистике, туристы, прибывающие в страну на лечение, чаще всего выбирают Анталию (ок. 87 000 человек в год) и Стамбул (ок. 65 000 человек в год). Предполагается, что в ближайшие годы эти цифры будут увеличиваться. По прогнозам, уже в 2017 году доход страны от медицинского туризма составит 8 миллиардов долларов. Для этого уже сейчас привлекаются соответствующие инвестиции, которые поспособствуют дальнейшему развитию сферы предоставления медицинских услуг и позволят сформировать новые рабочие места.