The easiest option registration Residence permit in Turkey It is a tourist residence permit or a residence permit on the basis of lease.

Registration of residence permit in Turkey is to start about a week before the end of the visa period of stay (Ukraine and Russia – 60 days, Belarus - 30 days).

1. We need to take photos for all, who will be to issue a residence permit, including children. For example, in Liman photolab is for a park with matryoshkas. Photos per person there costs 15 TL. Workers say "photo for Ikamet", you get a printed version, and in addition you need to safe all the photos in USB-flash (its importent).

2. We must go to the Tax-office (look at. on the map), on 2 floor to find a window with the inscription Tax Numbers, give the tax employee all passports, who will draws up a residence permit, and get back the passports and tax numbers. Take a picture of yourself in case of loss, an important doc, enough to know only the number.

3. For all adults need take out insurance to private insurance office. We recommend three insurance companies - Ankara Sigorta, Gunesh or Alliance. Child insurance is not mandatory, but you can be arranged for children separately or even a family package (then give a decent discount). If you have questions regarding insurance registration - write to us, we will help to you (all advice are free).

Rates of Gunesh in December 2015 are:
from 0 up to 5 years - 410 TL;
– 6-18: 391,5 TL
– 19-25: 355,5 TL
– 26-35: 468 TL
– 36-40: 526,5 TL
– 41-45: 693 TL
– 46-50: 711 TL
– 51-55: 963 TL
– 56-60: 1.129,5 TL
– 61-64: 1.822,5 TL

Rates Ankara Sigorta and Alliance are same for the price, but to be specified at the time of your treatment, where any discounts and that the issue would be more profitable. This insurance are just about the same.

4. The next step - filling in the questionnaire online by e-ikamet.goc.gov.tr. Simply will be fill in English. First, choose Short Term, then choose available date of your future rendezvous in the Department of Immigration, fill questionnaire for each, who applied for residence permit, including children, load in the form photos from a flash drive. After filling out the questionnaire, you will receive a link to download the finished profiles, it should be required to download, save and print. If you have any questions about completing the questionnaire - write to us, we will help to you. All advice we give to our customers for free.

It is important to take into account the, in that case, if you want to leave the country after completing the questionnaire and to obtain a residence permit card, it can only do so for up to 14 day and only after the rendezvous. And you need to get out in the paper Goc Idaresi (Department of Immigration in Police) with your photo and stamp, which will be given to you after checking all of your documents for residence permit, as well as pay for the card 55TL, tax (353TL – for Ukraine) and the fee for a residence permit (for a citizen of the Ukraine, Kazakhstan and Moldova – $80, Belarus – $36, For Russia – $23, children – 50%). After paying the fees required to make copies of all receipts for yourself, they need when you will leave from Turkey before obtain a residence permit card. From the moment of filling the questionnaire and to leave the country can not be a rendezvous.

5. Next stage aboutformlenie residence permit in Turkey - You need to open a bank account (from the second year of residence in Turkey), for example, in Ziraat Bank, put on account 6000 dollars for each adult and take a statement about the amount in your account. For opening an account you will be need your passport, and your tax number, produced in Turkey. For family you can open a joint account. You do not need to show the amount for children.

6. Next you need to notarize your lease (about 120 TL).

7. Birth certificates of children, as well as a marriage certificate should be apostille (original), plus they have to be translated into Turkish and notarized (Each translation costs around 40 TL, assurance about 100).

8. If the residence permit is issued only one parent, the children need a power of attorney from the other parent about, that he had no objection to a residence permit in Turkey for a child. If the power of attorney is not framed in Turkey, you should do her translation and assure him of a notary.

For rendezvous you must have all documents, namely:
1. Questionnaire, which you printed from the site Goc Idaresi, already filled with photos, and you loaded.
2. 4 (four) photos for each family member.
3. The lease on the property, certified by a notary and Tapu him from owner.
4. Insurance policies for one year for adult (from 18 years).
5. For children - birth certificate, translated into Turkish, attested by a notary, as well as power of attorney (if necessary).
6. Also may require a marriage certificate, attested by a notary with translation.
7. Statement from the bank account (6000 dollars for each adult).
8. Copy of the passport (the first page and the page, where there is a stamp of the last entry to Turkey).
9. Receipt of payment of fees (they can be paid at the register in front of the rendezvous).

At the rendezvous will check your documents, asked a few simple questions about, what are going to do in Turkey for a year and, if all the documents will be good, OK, and you will go to home to expect SMS, that the residence permit card is ready. After receiving the SMS you can get in the post office PTT (in Konyaalty PTT is near the 5M Migros), or you need to wait, while the courier will bring it to your home.

After receiving the card for 20 days should contact the Nufus, where you will be registered at the place of residence, and after - to your neighborhood Mukhtar, for registration (like a dispensation).

It is important to note, if you are out in the country more 120 days in the year - residence permit canceled.

Location map of the Tax Inspectorate, Police work with foreigners and Nufus in Antalya (Turkey)

You can also read articles on the topic:
1) New system of submission of documents for residence permit
2) List of documents for obtaining residence permits in Turkey
3) What you need to know about buying private health insurance in Turkey

Самым простым вариантом оформления ВНЖ в Турции является туристический ВНЖ или ВНЖ на основании аренды.

Оформление ВНЖ в Турции стоит начинать примерно за неделю до окончания безвизового срока пребывания (Украина и Россия — 60 дней, Беларусь — 30 дней).

1. Нужно сделать фотографии для всех, кто будет оформлять ВНЖ, включая детей. Например, в Лимане фотолаборатория есть за парком с матрешками. Пакет фотографий на одного человека там стоит 15 лир. Работнику говорите «фото на икамет», получаете печатный вариант, кроме того нужно записать все фотографии на флешку (возьмите с собой).

2. Нужно отправиться в налоговую (см. на карте), на 2 этаже найти окошко с надписью Tax Numbers, дать работнику налоговой паспорта всех, кто оформляет ВНЖ, и получить назад паспорта и налоговые номера. Сфотографируйте их себе на случай утери, это важная бумага, знать достаточно только сам номер.

3. Для всех взрослых нужно оформить страховку в частной страховой. Мы рекомендуем три компании — Анкара Сигорта, Гюнеш или Альянс. На детей страховка не является обязательной, но можно оформить и детям отдельно или вообще семейный пакет (тогда дают приличные скидки). Если у вас есть вопросы по оформлению страховок — обращайтесь, поможем (все консультации у нас бесплатны).

Тарифы компании Гюнеш на декабрь 2015 таковы:
от 0 до 5 лет — 410 TL;
— 6-18: 391,5 TL
— 19-25: 355,5 TL
— 26-35: 468 TL
— 36-40: 526,5 TL
— 41-45: 693 TL
— 46-50: 711 TL
— 51-55: 963 TL
— 56-60: 1.129,5 TL
— 61-64: 1.822,5 TL

Тарифы Анкара Сигорта и Альянса примерно те же по цене, нужно уточнять на момент вашего обращения, где какие акции и что оформить будет выгоднее. В пользовании эти страховки примерно одинаковы.

4. Следующим этапом станет заполнение анкеты на сайте e-ikamet.goc.gov.tr. Проще заполнять на английском языке. Вначале выбираем Short Term, затем из доступных дату вашего будущего рандеву в полиции по делам иностранцев, заполняем анкету на каждого, кто подается на ВНЖ, включая детей, загружаем в анкету фотографии с флешки. После заполнения анкеты вы получите ссылку на скачивание готовой анкеты, ее нужно обязательно скачать, сохранить и распечатать. Если у вас возникнут вопросы по заполнению анкеты — обращайтесь, поможем. Все консультации мы даем бесплатно для наших клиентов.

Важно учесть, что в случае, если вы хотите покинуть страну с момента заполнения анкеты и до получения карточки ВНЖ, это можно сделать это только на срок до 14 суток и только после рандеву. И для выезда вам нужно получить бумагу в Goc Idaresi (полиция по работе с иностранцами) с вашей фотографией и печатью, которую вам выдадут после проверки всех ваших документов на ВНЖ, а также оплатить за карточку 55TL, налог (353TL — для Украины) и пошлину за ВНЖ (для гр-н Украины, Казахстана и Молдовы — $80, Беларуси — $36, для России — $23, детям — 50%). После оплаты пошлины обязательно сделайте копии всех квитанций для себя, они понадобятся при выезде из страны до получения карточки ВНЖ. С момента заполнения анкеты и до рандеву страну покидать нельзя.

5. Следующий этап оформления ВНЖ в Турции — вам нужно открыть счет в банке (со второго года проживания в Турции), например в Ziraat Bankasi, положить на счет 6000 долларов на каждого взрослого и взять выписку об этой сумме на вашем счету. Для открытия счета понадобится ваш паспорт, а также налоговый номер, полученный в Турции. На семью можно открыть один общий счет. На детей сумму показывать не нужно.

6. Далее вам нужно заверить у нотариуса ваш договор аренды (примерно 120 лир).

7. Свидетельства о рождении детей, а также свидетельство о браке должны быть с АПОСТИЛЕМ (оригинал), плюс их нужно перевести на турецкий и заверить у нотариуса (перевод каждого стоит около 40 лир, заверение около 100).

8. Если ВНЖ оформляет только один из родителей, то на детей нужна доверенность от второго родителя о том, что он не возражает против оформления вида на жительства в Турции для ребенка. Если доверенность оформлена не в Турции, нужно сделать ее перевод и заверить его у нотариуса.

В указанную дату вы должны явиться на рандеву со всеми документами, а именно:
1. Анкета, которую вы распечатали с сайта Goc Idaresi, уже заполненная и с фотографией, которую вы загрузили.
2. 4 (четыре) фотографии для каждого члена семьи.
3. Договор аренды на жильё, заверенный у нотариуса и ТАПУ на него от хозяина.
4. Полисы страхования на год на взрослых (с 18 лет).
5. Для детей — свидетельства о рождении с переводом на турецкий язык, заверенные у нотариуса, а также доверенность (при необходимости).
6. Также могут потребовать свидетельство о браке, заверенное и с переводом.
7. Выписка из банка (6000 долл на каждого взрослого).
8. Копия паспорта (первая страница и страница, где стоит штамп о последнем въезде в Турцию).
9. Квитанция об оплате пошлин (их можно оплатить на месте прямо перед рандеву).

На рандеву проверят ваши документы, зададут пару простых вопросов о том, чем собираетесь заниматься в Турции в течение года и, если с документами все в порядке, их примут, а вы отправитесь домой ожидать СМС о том, что карточка ВНЖ уже готова. После получения СМС карточку можно забрать либо на почте PTT (для жителей Коньяалты это отделение недалеко от Мигроса 5М), либо ожидать, пока курьер принесет ее к вам домой.

После получения карточки в течение 20 дней необходимо обратиться в Нюфус, где вас зарегистрируют по месту проживания, а после — к мухтару вашего района, также для регистрации (своего рода домоуправление).

Важно отметить, что при отсутствии в стране более 120 дней в году ВНЖ аннулируется.

Карта с расположением Налоговой инспекции, полиции по работе с иностранцами и Нюфуса в Анталии (Турция)

Также можно прочитать статьи по теме:
1) Новая система подачи документов на ВНЖ
2) Перечень документов для получения ВНЖ в Турции
3) Что нужно знать о покупке частной страховки в Турции