If you want to spend a day together with you family, it is worth to go to MASAL PARKI (Fairytales Park) which is situated in Kapeza district.

MASAL PARKI ( Park tales) Antalya Turkey

The vast neat territory of this park-museum includes a swimming pool, a great variety of children playgrounds and amazing decorations, reflecting the stories of popular cartoons. The entrance is free and the park is open from 8.00 a.m. till 10.00 p.m. You can come here by car or take bus VF02 or VF01 from Konyaalti to Migros stop.

Location MASAL PARKI ( Park tales) Antalya Turkey

 

The perfect option to have fun with kids is going to “ZIP-ZIP OYUN PARK” club which is situated at Liman Mahalessi 20. Sokak Meksa Apt.№19. There is a covered playroom with a bouncy castle, simulators and amusement machines. Also you can rent a special place for your celebration here and use Wi-Fi and TV.

Kids Club ZIP-ZIP OYUN PARK Antalya Turkey location

 

Another interesting option is Nashira Park which is located in the very center of Konyaalti. There are several playgrounds here for children of different age, bouncy castles and other entertainments.

Nashiri Park (Nashıra Park) Antalya Turkey

You can go to Nashira Park for a picnic or barbeque as the territory is fully equipped with grills and you can buy coal there. There are tennis courts and paintball area for adults. The main advantage of the park is its natural design as you feel like you are in the forest being at the center of the city. The entrance is free, grill rent is 10 TRY, pack of coal is 6 TRY. Paintball set is 20 TRY per one hour for 50 balls.

Zoo Antalya Turkey

There is an amazing idea to take your family to the zoo which is located on the outskirts of the city in a pine forest. The territory of the zoo is enormous and the animals are accommodated in spacious houses. There are tigers, lions, goats, deers, bears, kangaroos and many species of birds.

The children are fascinated by the mini-zoo which has animals with their babies. Also there is a playground for children, picnic place, shops with drinks and toys. The entrance by car is 7 TRY, the entrance for adults and children is free. You can home here by public transportation or by car.

Zoo Antalya Turkey location

Text: Jevgeniy Nazarenko

Хорошим местом для семейного отдыха станет посещение MASAL PARKI (Парк сказок), расположенный в районе Кепеза.

MASAL PARKI (Парк сказок) Анталия Турция

Обширная ухоженная территория этого парка-музея под открытым небом вместила бассейн, множество детских площадок и интересные декорации, выполненные по сюжетам популярных мультфильмов. Бесплатный вход и достаточно долгое время работы (с 8.00 до 22.00). Добраться можно как на личном авто, так и на общественном транспорте (автобусы VF02 и VF01 из Коньяалты – остановка Migros).

Расположение MASAL PARKI (Парк сказок) Анталия Турция

 

Также для отдыха с детьми подойдет детский клуб «ZIP-ZIP OYUN PARK», расположенный по адресу Лиман Махаллеси 20. Сокак Мекса Апт.№ 19. Здесь можно отвести детей в комнату с батутами, тренажерами и игровыми автоматами. Также тут имеется специальное помещение для проведения праздников. Имеется точка доступа Wi- Fi и телевизор.

Детский клуб ZIP-ZIP OYUN PARK Анталия Турция расположение

 

Другим интересным местом станет Нашира парк (Nashıra Park), расположенный в самом центре Коньяалты. Здесь есть несколько игровых площадок, рассчитанных на детей всех возрастов, надувные и обычные аттракционы.

Нашира парк (Nashıra Park) Анталия Турция

На территории можно устраивать пикники и барбекю (установлены мангалы и продаются угли). Взрослые могут посетить теннисные корты или пейнтбол-клуб. Основное достоинство парка в том, что здесь в полной мере ощущаешь себя в природном оазисе, не покидая городской черты. Въезд и вход бесплатный, аренда мангала – 10 лир, пакеты с углем – 6. Игра в пейнтбол (50 шариков) стоит 20 лир за 1 час.

Нашира парк (Nashıra Park) Анталия Турция расположение

 

Еще одно прекрасное место для отдыха всей семьей — ЗООПАРК. Он расположен на окраине Анталии в сосновом лесу. Территория зоопарка огромная, животные размещены в просторных вольерах. Здесь есть тигры, львы, горные козы, олени, медведи, кенгуру, много видов птиц.

Зоопарк Анталия Турция

Детям очень нравится мини-зоопарк, где размещены животные с детенышами. Также здесь оборудованы детская площадка, места для пикника и торговые точки с напитками и игрушками. Въезд на территорию стоит 7 лир за автомобиль, вход бесплатный. Добраться до зоопарка можно на общественном транспорте (автобус, трамвай) и на личном автомобиле.

Зоопарк Анталия Турция расположение

Текст: Евгений Назаренко