Mamure Castle – one of the best preserved Crusader castles on the Mediterranean coast in Turkey.

Organization of tours and excursions to Turkey as part of a group, and on an individual route by order.

Gemiler island – this place, it is very popular among tourists not only for its natural beauty, but and his history, which closely related to the life of St.Nicholas.

Sapadere Canyon in winter, especially after a brief rain – is not easy raging stream of the mountain river, it's all the power and beauty of nature in one place.

Rodiapolis – the ancient city near the Kumluca (Antalya). It was founded by colonists from Rhodes in VIII century BC and named after their historical homeland. First discovered who founded and began to study Rodiapolis was the Austrian archaeologists, they started in 19 century, but it was somehow forgotten for a long time. And only after a forest fire, what happened in 2000 year, antique city was again found.

Zip Zip Park is considered one of the biggest trampoline parks for children in Europe. And favorite place of children in Antalya.

Milet – ancient Greek city, it went down in history as one of the oldest cities with a high cultural level, development of trade relations on a par with Ephesus and Troy. In Miletus he lived and worked the ancient Greek philosopher and mathematician, laid the foundations of Greek culture and statehood, as well as the European science in general, "Father of philosophy" Phales of Mileth.

History of Bodrum Castle has begun long before its foundation – it was created from the ruins of the Mausoleum of Mausolus, who was one of the Seven Wonders of the World, He served as the main structure of the Order of St. John, bore the name of St. Peter, He participated in many historical events, He managed to survive, and now a wonderful museum uzhedshih ages.

Open booking apartments and villas in the CLC World Apollonium Club La Costa SPA & Beach Resort on the Aegean Sea (Akbuk / Bodrum) on 2017 years!

Doganbey (Doganbey Koyu) – a unique eco-village, which appreciate clean air and quiet. In this village on the houses can be found the inscription “Please, respect our silence”.

Zeus Cave – a unique karst cave at the foot of Mount Samsun before entering the National Park in Dilek 28 km from Kushadas.

Doganbey Koyu Karina Restaurant is located in an exceptional place – there in the delta of the rivers Great Menderes and Gediz lives 60% the entire population of pelicans (Dalmatian Pelican) of Turkey. This area is a nature reserve and is protected by all sorts of international conventions for the protection of wildlife.

If you stay in Alanya and you want to take a break from the sea, only the 10 km from Alanya there are a great place, where you can always eat well, swim in a mountain river and just have a good time.

Lake Egirdir (turk. Lake Eğirdir) – fourth in size and the second freshwater lake in Turkey. The lake of Egirdir 482 km2, length – 50 km, width – 15 km, and the average depth – 14 meters. The lake is located in Egirdir 185 km from Antalya, in the Taurus mountains at an altitude of 920 meters above sea level.

Karacaoren Baraji – reservoir area 45 km2, built in 1977-1990 years in the mountains on the Aksu River for irrigation of soils, flood control, and generation of electricity. Ещё в водоёме разводят рыб 🙂

16 on July “at Antalya-Arena” in Antalya (Turkey) held a friendly match of world football stars. On the field will leave the most titled and simply the best of the best of world football: FABIO CAPELLO, JOSE MOURINHO, MARADONA, SAMUEL ETO'O, LIONEL MESSI, NEYMAR, DIDIER DROGBA, INIESTA, XAVI HERNANDEZ and other.

21 August on the Mediterranean coast in Beach Park (Konyaalti‬, Antalya) pass the world famous and popular Indian festival of color HOLI FESTIVAL OF COLORS.

Salda Lake – the deepest and cleanest lake in Turkey. The depth of the lake 184 m, area – approximately 45 sq.km.. The lake is of volcanic origin and is located at the foot of the mountain Esler.

The length of the canyon – 14 km, width – up to 6 m, height – up to 350 m. Canyon can go only on foot and partly by swimming.

Chimera – mythical mountain with flames, watch photo report.

The heyday of Kusadasi began with “sunset” of Ephesus. In the Middle Ages (up to 15 AD) Kusadasi was the commercial center of Genoa and Venice republics. After zavaevaniya Ottoman Empire the city (1413 year) he became one of the central Ottoman port cities.

Datca – is a small, quiet and cozy resort town, located on the homonymous peninsula in 75 km from Marmaris. It is a popular place for divers, yachtsmen and elderly tourists from different countries. Ancient Greek geographer and historian Strabo (64-23 y. BC) in his works he wrote: “Him, whom the gods love, they send in Datca, so he lived a long time”.

Nowadays Cape Gelidoniya became famous thanks to merchant vessel, that it sank in the late Bronze Age (approximately 1200 BC) and it was detected at a depth 27 meters only 1954. Among the finds was a ceramic Mycenaean age, refined copper, copper and tin ingots, as well as commercial scales.

The most intresting, but also proved to be a difficult path to the observation platform. Height above sea level – 1200 m. Yes, in Termessos there is a place! The road starts from the column to the streets and stretches across an unforgettable southwest necropolis…

Efes – one of the most famous and popular monuments in Turkey in Asia Minor, whose history begins in the 10 BC. and it ends in the 15 AD. His fame is obliged to Ephesus the cult of Artemis, the Greek goddess of fertility, in honor of which was built the temple – one of the seven wonders of the world, multiple mentions in the New Testament and the ancient Greek philosopher Heraclitus.

Kepez Park – It is another of the many parks in Antalya, where you can have a good time with family. A special feature of this park is, that it is on a hill and it offers beautiful views of Antalya.

Gemiler Bay – is another extraordinary place near Ölüdeniz and Fethiye. Opposite the bay is the island of the same name – Gemiler Island. This island has the second name – St. Nicholas. It is believed, that this place was the center of the spread of Christianity in this region of the Byzantine Empire.

Saklikent Canyon – the longest and deepest canyon in Turkey and the second of these parameters in Europe. It length is 18 km and the depth in some areas – up to 1 km.

Not far from Kemer, approximately 10 km to north of the city, in a small village is the ruins of the ancient Roman Kadrema (Gedelme) Castle.

Small reservoir Dojran (Doyran Göleti) located between Antalya and the ski resort Saklikent next to the highway.

Another interesting place for a family vacation in Antalya is Nashira Park.

Bay Korsan Koyu in Turkish language calls "The Pirate Bay". Korsan Koyu in 1 century BC was a haven for pirates of Cilicia. It was a real coastal pirate stronghold with a tower on the rocks.

Beach Park – an amazing polished place for relax with green lawns, plenty of cafes, playgrounds and clean beaches.

Korkuteli Reservoir (Korkuteli Baraji) is situated on the outskirts of Korkuteli town (50 km from Antalya, route D350). It was built for flood control and collection of mountain waters.

Guver Canyon или Guver Ucurumu – a natural canyon, it is situated 10 km from Antalya. The length of the canyon is 2 km, depth – 155 meters, width – 20-30 meters, and the age – approximately 1 million years.

There are only boutique hotels, and a small cottage village in this cozy valley. There is a small beach area with sun loungers under a canopy and pier.

Adrasan Bay has an absolutely unique location – sea from the one side, and there are mountains covered in forests from the others. There are different hotels, small cafes and restaurant with affordable prices between the sea and mountains.

Karain cave (Karain) – significant site and a place which every tourist wants to visit. The traces of inhabitation of ancient humans of the Middle Paleolithic Era (200-150 thousand years ago). It is situated in the mountains approximately 380 meters above sea-level.

Where to find, what price and what's interesting in the equestrian club "Orfe"

If you want to leave the city for a picnic, and fry the meat on the grill or just sit at a table and drink tea on the beach, then camping Kucuk Calticak – specifically for this.

Those who like and, want to learn horse riding on the racetrack or in the mountains, we strongly recommend a visit to Rancho "Burke" and Horse Club "Orphe".

Park of fairy tales (MASAL PARKI), Nashira Park, kids club ZIP-ZIP OYUN PARK, zoo – these are the places, which you must visit with children in Antalya.

Остров Гемилер — это место, которое популярно среди туристов не только своей природной красотой, но и историей, тесно связанной с жизнью Николая Чудотворца.

Каньон Сападере зимой, а особенно после непродолжительных дождей — это непросто бурлящий поток горной реки, это вся мощь и красота природы в одном месте.

Родиаполис — античный город в окрестностях г.Кумлуджа (Анталия). Был основан колонистами с Родоса ещё в VIII веке до нашей эры и назван в честь своей исторической родины. Первыми Родиаполис обнаружили и начали изучать австрийские археологи ещё в 19 веке, но потом о нем как-то надолго забыли. И только после лесного пожара, который случился в 2000 году, античный город снова был обнаружен.

Zip Zip Park считается одним из самых большых батутных парков для детей в Европе. А ещё любимое место отдыха детей в Анталии.

Милет — древнегреческий город, вошел в историю как один из древнейших городов с высоким культурным уровнем, развитыми торговыми связями наравне с Эфесом и Троей. В Милете жил и творил древнегреческий философ и математик, заложивших основы греческой культуры и государственности, а также европейской науки в целом, «отец философии» Фалес Милетский.

История замка Бодрум началась задолго до его основания — он был создан из руин мавзолея Мавсола, бывшего одним из Семи Чудес Света, он служил главным сооружением Ордена Святого Иоанна, носил имя Святого Петра, участвовал во многих исторических событиях, сумел уцелеть, а теперь прекрасный музей ужедших эпох.

Открыто бронирование апартаментов и вилл в CLC World Apollonium Club La Costa SPA & Beach Resort на Эгейском море (Акбюк / Бодрум) на 2017 год!

Доганбей (Doganbey) — уникальная экодеревня, в которой ценят чистоту воздуха и тишину. На домах в этой деревне можно встретить надпись «Пожалуйста, уважайте наше молчание».

Пещера Зевса — это уникальная карстовая пещера у подножия горы Самсун перед въездом в Национальный парк Дилек в 28 км от Кушадас.

Ресторан Doganbey Koyu Karina расположен в удивительном месте — там в дельте рек Большой Мендерес и Гедиз обитает 60% всей популяции пеликанов (Dalmatian Pelican) Турции. Это территория является Заповедником и охраняется всевозможными международными конвенциями по защите дикой природы.

Если вы отдыхаете в Аланье и вам захотелось отдохнуть от моря, то всего в 10 км от Аланьи есть отличное место, где всегда можно хорошо покушать, покупаться в горной реке и просто приятно провести время.

Озеро Эгирдир (тур. Eğirdir Gölü) — четвёртое по размеру и второе пресноводное озеро в Турции. Площадь озера Эгирдир составляет 482 км2, его длина — 50 км, ширина — 15 км, а средняя глубина — 14 метров. Озеро Эгирдир расположено в 185 км от Анталии в Таврских горах на высоте 920 метров над уровнем моря.

Karacaoren Baraji — водохранилище площадью 45 км2, построенное в 1977-1990 годах в горах на реке Аксу для орошения почв, борьбы с наводнениями, а также выработки электроэнергии. Ещё в водоёме разводят рыб 🙂

16 июля на «Анталья-Арена» в Анталье (Турция) состоится товарищеский матч звёзд мирового футбола. На поле выйдут самые титулованные и просто лучшие из лучших мирового футбола: FABIO CAPELLO, JOSE MOURINHO, MARADONA, SAMUEL ETO’O, LIONEL MESSI, NEYMAR, DIDIER DROGBA, INIESTA, XAVI HERNANDEZ и другие.

Организация туров и экскурсий по Турции как в составе группы, так и по индивидуальному маршруту под заказ.

21 августа на берегу Средиземного моря в Бич парке (Коньяалты, Анталья) пройдёт всемирно известный и популярный Индийский фестиваль красок HOLI FESTIVAL OF COLORS.

Озеро Салда — самое глубокое и чистое озеро в Турции. Глубина озера составляет 184 метра, площадь — около 45 кв.км. Озеро имеет вулканическое происхождение и расположено у подножия горы Эслер.

Длина каньона — 14 км, ширина — до 6 м, высота — до 350 м. Каньон можно пройти только пешком и частично вплавь.

Химера — мифическая гора с языками пламени, смотреть фотоотчёт.

Расцвет города Кушадасы начался с «закатом» Эфеса. В средневековье (до 15 в н.э.) Кушадасы был торговым центром республик Генуя и Венеция. После заваевания Османской империей города (1413 г.) он становится одним из центральный Османских портовых городов.

Датча — это небольшой, тихий и уютный курортный городок, расположенный на одноименном полуострове в 75 км от Мармариса. Это излюбленное место дайверов, яхтсменов и пожилых туристов из разных стран. Древнегреческий географ и историк Страбон (64-23 г. до н.э.) в своих произведениях писал: «Того, кого боги любят, они посылают в Датча, чтобы он долго жил».

В наше время мыс Гелидония стал известен благодаря торговому судну, которое там затонуло в конце бронзового века (примерно в 1200 г до н.э.) и было обнаружено на глубине 27 метров лишь в 1954. Среди находок была керамика микенской эпохи, очищенная медь, медь и олово в слитках, а также торговые весы.

Самым интереным, но и непростым оказался путь на обзорную площадку. Высота над уровнем моря — 1200 м. Да-да, в Термессосе есть такое место! Дорога туда начинается от колонной улицы и тянется через незабываемый юго-западный некрополь…

Эфес — это один из самых знаменитых и популярных памятников архитектуры Турции в Малой Азии, история которого начинается в X веке до н.э. и заканчивается в XV веке н.э. Своей известностью Эфес обязан культу греческой богини плодородия Артемиды, в честь которой был построен храм — один из семи чудес света, многократным упоминаниям в Новом Завете и древнегреческому философу Гераклиту.

Кепез парк — это ещё один из многих парков в Анталии, в котором можно хорошо провести время всей семьёй. Особенностью этого парка является то, что он находится на возвышенности и с него открываются красивейшие виды на Анталию.

Бухта Гемилер — это ещё одно необыкновенное место недалеко от Олюдениза и Фетхие. Напротив бухты расположен остров с одноименным названием — остров Гемилер. Этот остров имеет и второе название — св.Николая. Считается, что это место было центром распространения Христианства в этом регионе в Византийской империи.

Каньон Саклыкент — самый длинный и глубокий каньон в Турции и второй по этим параметрам в Европе. Его длина достигает 18 км и глубина в некоторых местах — до 1 км.

Недалеко от Кемера, примерно в 10 км на север от Кемера, в небольшой горной деревушке Гедельме находятся развалины древнеримской крепости Кадрема.

Небольшое водохранилище Дойран (Doyran Göleti) расположено между Анталией и горнолыжным курортом Саклыкент прямо рядом с трассой.

Ещё одним интересным местом для семейного отдыха в Анталии является Nashira Park.

Бухта Korsan Koyu в переводе с турецкого языка означает «Пиратская бухта». Бухта Korsan Koyu в 1 веке до н.э была пристанищем для киликийских пиратов. Это была настоящая прибрежная пиратская крепость с возвышающими башнями на скалах.

Beach Park — это ухоженная зона отдыха с зелёными газонами, множеством кафе, детскими площадками и чистыми пляжами.

Водохранилище Коркутели (Korkuteli Baraji) расположено на окраине города Коркутели (50 км от Анталии по трассе D350). Оно было построено для борьбы с наводнениями и сбора горных вод.

Guver Canyon или Guver Ucurumu — это природный каньон, расположенный в 10 км от въезда в Анталию. Длина каньона составляет 2 км, глубина — 155 метров, ширина — 20-30 метров, а возраст — около 1 миллиона лет.

В этой небольшой долине практически нет отелей за исключением нескольких пансионатов, и лишь посёлок с коттеджами говорит о присутствии тут людей. Вместо пляжа имеется небольшая зона с шезлонгами под навесом и пирс.

Бухта Адрасан имеет уникальное расположение — с одной стороны море, со всех остальных горы покрытые зеленью. Между морем и горами разместились небольшие отели, кафе с ресторанчиками и песчаный пляж с шезлонгами и соломенными зонтами.

Пещера Караин (Karain) — памятник археологии и место паломничества туристов. В пещере обнаружены следы обитания древнего человека эпохи среднего палеолита (200—150 тыс.лет назад). Она находится в горах на высоте около 380 метром над уровнем моря.

Где найти, какие цены и что интересного в конном клубе «Орфе»

Если хочется выехать за город на пикник, чтобы пожарить мясо на мангале или просто посидеть за столиками и попить чая прямо на берегу моря, то кемпинг Kucuk Calticak — именно для этого.

Любителям активного семейного отдыха, желающим освоить верховую езду на лошадях на ипподроме или в горах, настоятельно рекомендуем посетить Ранчо «Берке» и Конный клуб «Орфе».

Парк сказок (MASAL PARKI), Нашира парк, детский клуб ZIP-ZIP OYUN PARK, зоопарк — это те места, которые обязательно нужно посетить с детьми в Анталии во время отдыха.

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.